Menu

Term Dates 2016-17


Autumn Term 2016

Term starts: Monday 5 September

Half term holiday : Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October

Term ends: Friday 16 December

Christmas holiday : Monday 19 December to Monday 2 January 2017


Spring Term 2017

Term starts: Tuesday 3 January

Half term holiday : Monday 20 February to Friday 24 February

Term ends: Friday 7 April

Easter holiday : Monday 10 April to Friday 21 April


Summer Term 2017

Term starts: Monday 24 April

Bank holiday: Monday 1 May

Half term holiday : Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June

Term ends: Friday 21 July

Summer holiday: From Monday 24 July


The above dates are may be subject to change.